Spy X Family is a new show that is set in the future and revolves around a group of kids who are sent to live in a secret facility where they are used as spies. The show is very exciting and I really enjoyed it. The episodes were well written and had great plotlines. I would definitely recommend this show to anyone who is looking for a new series to watch.


Some of you might know, I’ve read the manga and love it. It’s hard to believe that it’s been a long time since when I opened that first volume! Okay, fellows I’m going to take you on an adventure and I hope that you’ll be with me!

Spy X Family Episode 1 Review – Cool Liar

There are obviously some disadvantages of watching an anime that is based on the manga you’ve really enjoyed. Spy x Family is a manga that many love. In fact, I’ve given my own copies to a few people , and nearly all bought the manga to keep for themselves. Even those who didn’t continued to read as much as they could digitally. There are probably those who dislike Spy x Family much. If the show gets more popular, I’m certain that we’ll see a lot more. In my experiences, this is a popular story that is loved by everyone. The expectations for this initial episode should have been quite high.

Let me make it explicit that you don’t need to read the manga before you can take pleasure in the show. The first episode stayed quite exactly to what was in the original material, and I’m not sure you’re missing out on anything if you’re just watching the show. However, there were two things I noticed that I would probably not have noticed had I not gone through the manga.

The first is voice acting. Particularly it’s vocal acting for minor additional characters. Just like the other important officials and people we heard for a short time in the beginning. They were all so profound and important. I’m not sure what to say about it, but it did add a lot of weight and a quick feeling of stakes that I was amazed by. It’s not meant to appear as if I’m not impressed with the cast, but I am. The actress playing Loid Takuya Eguchi whom I’m already a huge fan of and Anya will be Atsumi Tanezaki. We’ve just heard her voice in the role of Inui on My Dress-Up Darling and looking at her roles, she’s been very successful in her career! I’m thinking the voice acting in Spy x Family is particularly excellent. I’m eager to hear Yor.

Another thing I noticed was the soundtrack. It’s both audio. And, considering that there was none in the mange, I am impressed the amount of sound that has been added to the plot. The music that was used in this episode is often an updated version on the classic James Bond type music. A lot of brass and strong broad melodies, but a little more bouncier. It has been modernized and softened just slightly to go with this contemporary and sophisticated spy. Much effort has been put into this track.

It’s that simple. I tried to think about how my experiences would have been in the event that I watched Spy x Family with no prior knowledge. I’m sure that it’d have been much similar. The premiere episode was a wonderful mixture of fascinating, thrilling and utterly adorable. All of these things profited or was hurt due to the fact that the plot was familiar to me.

I’m not certain if there’s any reason to go over the plot. I’m going to assume that you’ve seen the first episode. If you haven’t then, why are you watching? You should go and to it. It was so enjoyable!

Loid And Anya are an amazing odd couple. From the first look, one might think that Anya is at possibility of being one of the child characters that are too precocious or just adorable. However, she’s blessed with character and depth. Anya isn’t gifted or genius and, more important, she’s permitted to appear older. Although her age is not stated, it’s assumed that she’s either 4 or five years old. That’s exactly what she appears as. That’s the best counterpoint to Twilight’s stoic but caring personality that puts efficiency ahead of anything other things. We got to discover the less glamorous side of being a parent is to someone during this show.

I’m insisting on this father-daughter thing. I love those bonds. At its heart, Spy x Family is an undiscovered family tale with the twist of a spy thriller. The gadgets, missions and exciting action are fantastic but the main thing isn’t the Spy but the Family. This doesn’t mean that we have to avoid the action completely. The dramatic rescue scene that took place in the finale was well-animated and I believe it was a great addition to the story. If we are able to expect such a level of excellence throughout the entire season, it’s going be a joy to see in terms of technicality.

We’re still missing an important element of this tale. Mama isn’t here however she is coming. And I’m excited! The very first Episode of Spy x Family exceeded my high expectations and I’m simply satisfied. I’m looking forward to another season of Spy x Family that will see my weekend filled with enjoyable anime! And I also saw that a second season was already announced, so I added it to my watch list!

Spy X Family Episode 2 Review – True Romance

I’m particularly attentive and knowledgeable in the community of anime. That’s why I think the initial Episode in Spy x Family was received quite well. It’s just what I gotfrom it, do not quote me on that.

So , will episode 2 meet the high standards established by the first episode? I’m referring to an especially difficult show to watch. In general, episode 1 is when you include all the things that makes the viewers keep watching and then, when you get to episode 2, you begin setting up and other things. Important but less exciting.

Okay, before we get started did there happen to be an OP this week? I doubt it. I’m fairly certain that I might have remembered the OP as it was an excellent OP. I really enjoyed it!

So, we’re about to start the second episode of Spy x Family and we greet Mama. Naturally, Yor is a known number to me. It was nevertheless awe inspiring to see her on screen. And this was a story intended to be action-oriented. Yor is among the archetypes that I enjoy. 

The stark contrast between innocent sweetness, kindness and brutal skills and professionalism. The criminal with heart of gold is a popular cliché. However, Yor is also a flamboyant attitude that makes her charming to me. Particularly when contrasted with Anya who is able to know everything via the power of telepathy, while Yor seems to be in the shadows, and is more than willing to believe the most ridiculous report. This kind of subverts the conventional successful hitman stereotype.

I’m actually getting ahead myself. My favorite scene from this episode which was difficult to decide since I liked the majority of them it was the “meet-cute. The dress store we were introduced to how far Anya and Loid’s romance has grown. She’s screaming about being sold into slavery, and the man jokes that she will not when they behave. This isn’t that different from the past, but it’s clear that they’re much more comfortable with each and each other. Anya isn’t constantly trying to escape , and Loid isn’t frightened over saying something that isn’t right. They appear to be content to be out shopping together. Awwwww.

In Yor. Beautiful, innocent Yor. If you’re reading my blog often You’ve probably seen me mention at one point that I am a dork. It’s true, I can’t resist it. I would love for them to embrace me. In Spy x Family, Yor is the most lovable dork. She’s incredibly charming, clumsy in social settings and, most of the time, simply would like to see everyone be content. She always has easy solutions to any issue. Loid was lucky in the process of randomly picking the wrong wife. Maybe her professional goals could put a strain on a normal marriage, but these two crazy children might be able to get it done.

I’m thinking that what I dislike best concerning Spy x Family at this time is that I’ve got to wait for a week between each episode. I wanted to continue watching. The event was fantastic, Yor got to have her beautiful woman moment. The chase was enjoyable and Loid’s totally absurd excuses were funny. Then there was that idea, what more can anyone ask for.

It’s pretty obvious for anyone who has watched the show as well as Anya is of course aware that they are meant to be one another. Now , they have to figure out what that means.

The next event is the important meeting with your family and the principal. I am awestruck by the whole atmosphere at the school of Anya. How will the family handle taking the addition of a new member suddenly? Anya as well as Loid have settled into a routine, but how can Anya accept her new mother? Is it possible that Yor be happy to suddenly become a mother? What will she do to explain it all to her husband? I’m eagerly awaiting next week, I’m sure I’m not the only one in that.

I thought it would be nice to give the screencap below an own space because I believe it’s the most adorable!

Spy x Family Episode 3 Release Date

In the last episode, we learn how Twilight or Loid is finally getting a lady to be his partner. To get through an interview Loid received Yor who requested that he get married permanently. The final scenes of the show were very impressive as Loid was willing to marry and swore the marriage vows.

She also made use of a grenade pin to form the ring, then placed it in Yor’s hands. In the end, as both of them committed was fatal, the smugglers were killed during the blast. Spy X Family Episode 3 will be released on April 23, 2022. It is entitled “Prepare for the Interview”.

Loid finally has a woman to be his wife. The other is of Anya. The next step is to prepare everything for the interview to be accepted into Eden Academy. Eden Academy. On the following episode we’ll be able to watch how they interview in the academy.