I was born in the last dungeon, and I will die there. That’s what I’ll tell you if you ask me about my life. It’s a long one, and it’s full of pain and suffering. But it’s also full of adventure and excitement. I was born into a family of adventurers. My parents were always on the move, exploring new places and meeting new people. They were always looking for new ways to make money and help others. So when I was born, I knew that I had a chance to be just like them. I started out as an adventurer myself when I was just a baby. My parents taught me all they knew about being an adventurer, and from then on, I was determined to become the best at it. I started out by going on many adventures myself, but eventually I became so good at it that my parents decided to send me off to college to learn more about business administration. It wasn’t easy for me though – after all, being an adventurer is all about making things happen quickly and doing whatever it takes to get where you want to go. But even though it was hard work, it was also exciting work – because every day I was learning something new about the world around me. And as soon as I could, I started traveling again, looking for new adventures to take on. It wasn’t long before my skills as an adventurer got me into some pretty high-level situations – but even in those high-level situations there were always moments of pain and suffering involved too. For example, one time I helped save the city from a group of bandits who had taken over the city center! But even though that experience was pretty intense, it also taught me how important teamwork can be in order to achieve success! And that lesson has stuck with me ever since…

HISTOIRE

Il y a longtemps, les anciens sauveurs de l’humanité ont fondé un village pour se réfugier. On dit que leurs descendants sont capables d’aider l’humanité pendant les périodes de chaos. Kunlun est à une courte distance du « Dernier Donjon », un lieu où résident des monstres inimaginables, et qui sert également de terrain de chasse aux habitants de Kunlun.

Lloyd Belladonna, bien qu’habitué à vaincre de puissants ennemis depuis son enfance, se considère comme le villageois le plus faible en termes d’intelligence, de magie, de force et de volonté. Pour réaliser son rêve de devenir soldat, Lloyd Belladonna se rend à Azami pour étudier dans son académie militaire. Le pouvoir inné de Lloyd est peut-être la clé pour mettre fin à la crise qui a englouti le royaume, même si son éducation dépasse le bon sens.

PERSONNAGES

LloydMarie AzamiAlcasereinRihoPhilon

Voir égalementDate de sortie de la saison 5 de Black Clover : tout ce que vous devez savoir

Lisez aussi: Date de sortie d’Adachi et Shinamura Saison 2

MÉDIAS

ANIMÉ

Épisodes

Table

#TitreDate de sortie
1Épisode 14 janvier 2021
2Épisode 211 janvier 2021
3Épisode 318 janvier 2021
4Épisode 425 janvier 2021
5Épisode 51 février 2021
6Épisode 68 février 2021
7Épisode 715 février 2021
8Épisode 822 février 2021
9Épisode 91 mars 2021
10Épisode 108 mars 2021
11Épisode 1115 mars 2021
12Épisode 1222 mars 2021