The sun was setting, casting a beautiful orange hue over the horizon. The sky was clear and the stars were shining brightly. I could hear the sound of crickets chirping in the distance. It was a peaceful evening. I was sitting on a bench, looking at the sunset. Suddenly, I heard someone coming up behind me. I turned around to see a boy about my age. He had long brown hair and green eyes. He looked like he had been through a lot.“Hi,” he said.“Hi,” I replied.“I’m Luke,” he said.“I’m Amelia,” I replied.“Do you want to sit with me?” he asked.“Sure,” I said, and we sat down together on the bench.We talked for awhile about our lives and what we were doing that day. We both seemed really happy just to be sitting there together in silence, enjoying the view.“Do you want to go for a walk?” Luke asked me eventually.“Sure!” I said, getting up from the bench and following him down the path into the woods behind the park.We walked for awhile in silence, enjoying each other’s company. Eventually we came to an old tree stump that Luke suggested we sit on top of so that we could see more of the sunset in peace.“This is really nice,” Luke said after awhile, leaning his head back against the tree trunk and closing his eyes.“Yeah it is,” I agreed, leaning my head against his shoulder and closing my eyes too.We sat there like that for hours until it started getting dark and we had to go home.““Thank you for walking with me today,” Luke said as we walked back towards town together"No problem! It was fun.““I’ll see you tomorrow?” Luke asked hopefully"Yes!” I replied as we reached my house ..

HISTÓRIA

Há muito tempo, os antigos salvadores da humanidade fundaram uma vila para fornecer refúgio. Dizem que seus descendentes são capazes de ajudar a humanidade em tempos de caos. Kunlun fica a uma curta distância da “Última Masmorra”, um lugar onde residem monstros inimagináveis ​​e que também serve como campo de caça para os moradores de Kunlun.

Lloyd Belladonna, apesar de estar acostumado a derrotar inimigos poderosos desde a infância, se considera o aldeão mais fraco em termos de inteligência, magia, força e vontade. Para realizar seu sonho de se tornar um soldado, Lloyd Belladonna viaja para Azami para estudar em sua academia militar. O poder inato de Lloyd pode ser a chave para acabar com a crise que tomou conta do reino, mesmo que sua criação esteja além do senso comum.

PERSONAGENS

LloydMaria AzamiAlcaSerenRihoFilo

Veja tambémData de lançamento da 5ª temporada de Black Clover: tudo o que você precisa saber

Leia também: Data de lançamento da segunda temporada de Adachi e Shinamura

MEIOS DE COMUNICAÇÃO

ANIME

Episódios

Table

#TítuloData de lançamento
1Episódio 14 de janeiro de 2021
2Episódio 211 de janeiro de 2021
3Episódio 318 de janeiro de 2021
4Episódio 425 de janeiro de 2021
5Episódio 51º de fevereiro de 2021
6Episódio 68 de fevereiro de 2021
7Episódio 715 de fevereiro de 2021
8Episódio 822 de fevereiro de 2021
9Episódio 91º de março de 2021
10Episódio 108 de março de 2021
11Episódio 1115 de março de 2021
12Episódio 1222 de março de 2021